03300 947 587
(Mon-Fri 8:00am-7:30pm)

MyCentaur User Activation

What is the MWI Online Store?

The MWI Online Store is the new and improved wholesale ordering platform, superseding myCentaur. It utilises the latest technology to provide an easier approach to your wholesale order placement experience and enables you to drive value through your inventory replenishment process. 

Designed with you in mind, we have so many new features from wish lists to improved visibility of product information and availability. You will be able to make real-time decisions that save you time and money - our new platform makes it easier than ever for you to place your orders with us.

What is happening to MyCentaur?

As of 19:30 on Monday 11th January 2021, we will be starting a phased removal of user access to myCentaur until 27th January 2021. This means you will no longer have access to myCentaur.

What do I need to do?

Please make sure all current MyCentaur users within your practice have activated their MWI Online Store account and are using it to place orders and/or generating returns. 

Activating your Online Store account if you still have access to myCentaur.

You will need to know the following information;

  • Your myCentaur username - this is what you use to currently log into myCentaur. You may find this has been saved and shows automatically on the myCentaur login box.
  • MWI account number - this can be found when logged in and selecting 'Accounts' from the main menu. The dropdown will show all accounts. You need any one of these accounts to complete activation.

Watch the short clip below on how to activate your account.

To activate your Online Store account if you no longer have access to myCentaur

You will need to know the following information;

  • Your myCentaur username - this is what you use to currently log into myCentaur. You may find this has been saved and shows automatically on the myCentaur login box.
  • MWI account number - this can be found on any invoice or statement we have previously sent. 

Need a little help activating your user log in?

We've got your back! Our friendly and professional Business Development Managers are always on hand to give you a hand.

Scroll down to view our BDM's and their contact details.

Megan Pledger

Phone: 07826 665132

mpledger@mwiah.co.uk

Northamptonshire, Cambridgeshire, Buckinghamshire, Hertfordshire, Essex, North London

Ali Matoorian: 

Phone: 07899 905422

amatoorian@mwiah.co.uk

Central and South London, Surrey, West Sussex, East Sussex, Kent

Andy Nicol:  

Phone: 07792 287969

anicol@mwiah.co.uk

Scotland, Cumbria, Northumberland, North Yorkshire, East Yorkshire

Helena Curtis: 

Phone: 07792 783230

hcurtis@mwiah.co.uk

Lancashire, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Cheshire, Staffordshire, North Wales

Nick Jessel: 

Phone: 07715 420121

njessel@mwiah.co.uk

West Yorkshire, South Yorkshire, Derbyshire, Lincolnshire,
Nottinghamshire, Leicestershire, Norfolk, Suffolk

Nikki Beach: 

Phone: 07539 779688

nbeach@mwiah.co.uk

South Wales, Worcestershire, Gloucestershire, Warwickshire, South Birmingham and West Midlands, Bristol, Avon

Noah Payne: 

Phone: 07392 090492

npayne@mwiah.co.uk

Dorset, Hampshire, Berkshire, Oxfordshire, Wiltshire, Isle of Wight

Paul Fairfax: 

Phone: 07384 250084

pfairfax@mwiah.co.uk

Cornwall, Devon, Somerset, Jersey, Guernsey

Kate Mincher

Phone: 07968 474641

kmincher@mwiah.co.uk

Key Account Manager

Simon Crawforth

Phone: 07773 420825

scrawforth@mwiah.co.uk

National Business Development Manager